Highlights:

Authorities

Maddhu Sudan Burlakoti Name: Maddhu Sudan Burlakoti
Designation: Secretary
Email Address:
Chakravarti Kanth Name: Chakravarti Kanth
Designation: Joint Secretary (Technical)
Email Address: ercvkanth@gmail.com
Umesh Dhungana Name: Umesh Dhungana
Designation: Joint Secretary
Email Address: umesh.dhungana@nepal.gov.np
Tika Raj Pokhrel Name: Tika Raj Pokhrel
Designation: Director
Email Address: tpokhrel902@gmail.com
Krishna Raj Panta Name: Krishna Raj Panta
Designation: Director
Email Address: krpanta@yahoo.com
Rabi Prashad Dabadi Name: Rabi Prashad Dabadi
Designation: Director
Email Address: rabidabadi@gmail.com
Govinda Ram Paneru Name: Govinda Ram Paneru
Designation: IT Director
Email Address:
Reshamraj Sigdel Name: Reshamraj Sigdel
Designation: Director
Email Address: reshamraj3@yahoo.com
Surya Mani Gautam Name: Surya Mani Gautam
Designation: Director
Email Address:
Er. Shambhu Narayan Yadav Name: Er. Shambhu Narayan Yadav
Designation: IT Consultant
Email Address: ershambhuppmo@gmail.com
Suryabati Khanal Adhikari Name: Suryabati Khanal Adhikari
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address:
Amod Ulak Name: Amod Ulak
Designation: Computer Engineer
Email Address: auchanda@gmail.com
Tulsi Ram Basnet Name: Tulsi Ram Basnet
Designation: Accounts officer
Email Address: tbasnet87@gmail.com
Bishwa Bijay Sharma Name: Bishwa Bijay Sharma
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: bishwa.bijaya22@gmail.com
Prasamsha Adhikari Name: Prasamsha Adhikari
Designation: Legal Officer
Email Address: prashanshaadhikari@gmail.com
Ram Hari Pokharel Name: Ram Hari Pokharel
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address:
Kishor  Aryal Name: Kishor Aryal
Designation: Computer Operator
Email Address: arjalkishor999@gmail.com
Rekam G.C. Name: Rekam G.C.
Designation: Computer Operator
Email Address: gcrekam@gmail.com
Sher Bahadur Deuwa
Sher Bahadur Deuwa Rt. Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shankardas Bairagi
Shankardas Bairagi Chief Secretary
Maddhu Sudan Burlakoti
Maddhu Sudan Burlakoti Secretary
View all staffs...

Spokesperson

Umesh Dhungana Joint Secretary 01-5906609 9851224133

Information Officer

Information Officer
Tika Raj Pokharel Director 9851218623 /5906649