Authorities

Rt. Hon'ble Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba Name: Rt. Hon'ble Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba
Designation: Prime Minister
Binod K.C. Name: Binod K.C.
Designation: Secretary
Email Address: secretary@ppmo.gov.np
Sunil Kumar Karn Name: Sunil Kumar Karn
Designation: Joint Secretary
Email Address: sunil.karn5@gmail.com
Harisharan Pudasaini Name: Harisharan Pudasaini
Designation: Joint Secratery
Baburam Shrestha Name: Baburam Shrestha
Designation: Joint Secratery (Information Officer)
Email Address: brshresth@gmail.com
Shanker  Shrestha Name: Shanker Shrestha
Designation: Director
Email Address: skshrestha@ppmo.gov.np
Rishi Ram Pangeni Name: Rishi Ram Pangeni
Designation: Director
Email Address: rishipangeni@yahoo.com
Dill Raj Shrestha Name: Dill Raj Shrestha
Designation: Director
Shreedhar Panthee Name: Shreedhar Panthee
Designation: Director
Email Address: pantheeji@yahoo.com
Manish Bhattrai Name: Manish Bhattrai
Designation: IT Director
Email Address: manish@ppmo.gov.np , manishktm@hotmail.com
Prem Pd. Devkota Name: Prem Pd. Devkota
Designation: Director
Email Address: devkotaprem@gmail.com
Ram Chandra Sharma Name: Ram Chandra Sharma
Designation: Director
Email Address: aramk6@gmail.com
Shikendra Kumar  Jha Name: Shikendra Kumar Jha
Designation: IT Consultant
Email Address: infoskjha07@yahoo.com
Amrit Bahadur Rai Name: Amrit Bahadur Rai
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: amrit.rai97@yahoo.com
Dashrat Buddha Name: Dashrat Buddha
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: dasharathbuddha1@gmail.com
Tara Gyawali Name: Tara Gyawali
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: gyawalitara@yahoo.com
Suryabati Khanal Adhikari Name: Suryabati Khanal Adhikari
Designation: Section Officer
Nirmala Paudel Name: Nirmala Paudel
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: napaudel@gmail.com
Madhusudhan Pudasaini Name: Madhusudhan Pudasaini
Designation: Computer Officer
Email Address: madhupuda@gmail.com
Amod Ulak Name: Amod Ulak
Designation: Computer Engineer
Email Address: auchanda@gmail.com